CELLULAR STRETCHING®

DEEP-ACTING ANTI-CELLULITE RESULTS

The balance between the production and elimination of lipids is a process regulated by adipocytes. Over the years, this natural mechanism weakens, causing an increase in fat storage. The new patented EVO3D and EVOSPHERE treatment heads produce a mechanical stimulation of the skin that neither hands nor any other technique can reproduce. This intense and painless tissue mobilisation (mecanotransduction) naturally restarts cellular activity deep down, as well as restarting blood and lymphatic circulation. Natural release of lipids (lipolysis) is stimulated, production of collagen and elastin is increased, and the elimination of toxins and metabolic waste is accelerated.

See the beauty body movie 5
Technologies 5

CELLULAR STRETCHING®

DEEP-ACTING ANTI-CELLULITE RESULTS

The balance between the production and elimination of lipids is a process regulated by adipocytes. Over the years, this natural mechanism weakens, causing an increase in fat storage. The new patented EVO3D and EVOSPHERE treatment heads produce a mechanical stimulation of the skin that neither hands nor any other technique can reproduce. This intense and painless tissue mobilisation (mecanotransduction) naturally restarts cellular activity deep down, as well as restarting blood and lymphatic circulation. Natural release of lipids (lipolysis) is stimulated, production of collagen and elastin is increased, and the elimination of toxins and metabolic waste is accelerated.

See the beauty body movie 5
Technologies 5

CELLULAR STRETCHING®

A UNIQUE ANTI-AGING
RESULT

Over time, the collagen and elastin production provided by fibroblasts is reduced. The skin matures, loses its density and relaxes, causing the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines*. The Cellular Stretching® method is an exclusive technique for tackling skin aging. The patented NEOLIFT and NEOCUP treatment heads exert pulses onto the skin surface, which trigger a biological response from the fibroblasts. The production of healthy collagen and elastin is restarted naturally. Through its action on venolymphatic circulation, Cellular Stretching oxygenates the tissues, encourages the supply of nutrients to the cells and makes toxin elimination easier. The skin is plumped and firmed, wrinkles and fine lines are smoothed and the complexion is radiant.
*Study by Dr VASILIOS LAMBROS (900 patients over the age of 40).

See the rejuventate face movie 5
Technologies 5

CELLULAR STRETCHING®

A UNIQUE ANTI-AGING RESULT

Over time, the collagen and elastin production provided by fibroblasts is reduced. The skin matures, loses its density and relaxes, causing the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines*. The Cellular Stretching® method is an exclusive technique for tackling skin aging. The patented NEOLIFT and NEOCUP treatment heads exert pulses onto the skin surface, which trigger a biological response from the fibroblasts. The production of healthy collagen and elastin is restarted naturally. Through its action on venolymphatic circulation, Cellular Stretching oxygenates the tissues, encourages the supply of nutrients to the cells and makes toxin elimination easier. The skin is plumped and firmed, wrinkles and fine lines are smoothed and the complexion is radiant.
*Study by Dr VASILIOS LAMBROS (900 patients over the age of 40).

See rejuventate face movie 5
Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®

AN EXCLUSIVE METHOD DESIGNED TO ENERGIZE CIRCULATORY FLUIDS

The feeling of heavy legs and cellulite are the result of poor blood and lymphatic circulation. The new Pressodynamie® treatment method restores and energises fluid circulation. As of the first session, legs regain their lightness, orange peel skin is progressively smoothed, tissues firm back up and the silhouette is refined.

Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®

AN EXCLUSIVE METHOD DESIGNED TO ENERGIZE CIRCULATORY FLUIDS

The feeling of heavy legs and cellulite are the result of poor blood and lymphatic circulation. The new Pressodynamie® treatment method restores and energises fluid circulation. As of the first session, legs regain their lightness, orange peel skin is progressively smoothed, tissues firm back up and the silhouette is refined.

Technologies 5

PROFESSIONAL COSMETICS

THE CREAM OF
THE TECHNOLOGY

Starvac TECHNOLOGIES offer the exclusive benefit in that they can be used in synergy with dedicated cosmetics during Pressodynamie® and cellular stretching® treatments.
Applied directly to the skin, they penetrate to the heart of the cells thanks to dedicated accessories, in accordance with the desired actions and results.

See products 5

PROFESSIONAL COSMETICS

THE CREAM OF THE TECHNOLOGY

Starvac TECHNOLOGIES offer the exclusive benefit in that they can be used in synergy with dedicated cosmetics during Pressodynamie® and cellular stretching® treatments.
Applied directly to the skin, they penetrate to the heart of the cells thanks to dedicated accessories, in accordance with the desired actions and results.

See products 5

STRETCHING CELLULAIRE®

un résultat anti-cellulite en profondeur

L’équilibre entre la production et l’élimination des graisses est un processus régulé par les adipocytes. Au fil des années, ce mécanisme naturel se fragilise provoquant une augmentation du stockage graisseux. Les nouvelles têtes de traitement brevetées EVO3D et EVOSPHERE produisent une stimulation mécanique de la peau que la main ni aucune autre technique ne peut reproduire. Cette mobilisation tissulaire (mécanotransduction), intense et indolore, relance naturellement et en profondeur l’activité cellulaire ainsi que les circulations sanguine et lymphatique. Le déstockage des graisses (lipolyse) est stimulé, la production de collagène et d’élastine est augmentée, le drainage des toxines et déchet métaboliques est accéléré.

Voir le clip Beauté corps 5
Technologies 5

STRETCHING CELLULAIRE®

un résultat anti-cellulite en profondeur

L’équilibre entre la production et l’élimination des graisses est un processus régulé par les adipocytes. Au fil des années, ce mécanisme naturel se fragilise provoquant une augmentation du stockage graisseux. Les nouvelles têtes de traitement brevetées EVO3D et EVOSPHERE produisent une stimulation mécanique de la peau que la main ni aucune autre technique ne peut reproduire. Cette mobilisation tissulaire (mécanotransduction), intense et indolore, relance naturellement et en profondeur l’activité cellulaire ainsi que les circulations sanguine et lymphatique. Le déstockage des graisses (lipolyse) est stimulé, la production de collagène et d’élastine est augmentée, le drainage des toxines et déchet métaboliques est accéléré.

Voir le clip Beauté corps 5
Technologies 5

STRETCHING CELLULAIRE®

un résultat
anti-âge unique

Avec le temps, la production de collagène et d’élastine assurée par les fibroblastes diminue. La peau s’affine, perd de sa densité et se relâche, provoquant l’apparition de rides et ridules*. La méthode de Stretching Cellulaire® est une technique exclusive de traitement du vieillissement de la peau. Les têtes de soins brevetées NEOLIFT et NEOCUP exercent des pulsations en surface de la peau qui déclenchent une réponse biologique des fibroblastes. La production de collagène sain et d’élastine est relancée naturellement. De par son action sur la circulation veino-lymphatique, le Stretching cellulaire oxygène les tissus, favorise l’apport de nutriments aux cellules et facilite l’élimination des toxines. La peau est repulpée et raffermie, les rides et ridules sont lissées, le teint est éclatant.
*Etude du Dr. VASILIOS LAMBROS (900 patients sur 40 ans).

Voir le clip Jeunesse visage 5
Technologies 5

STRETCHING CELLULAIRE®

un résultat
anti-âge unique

Avec le temps, la production de collagène et d’élastine assurée par les fibroblastes diminue. La peau s’affine, perd de sa densité et se relâche, provoquant l’apparition de rides et ridules*. La méthode de Stretching Cellulaire® est une technique exclusive de traitement du vieillissement de la peau. Les têtes de soins brevetées NEOLIFT et NEOCUP exercent des pulsations en surface de la peau qui déclenchent une réponse biologique des fibroblastes. La production de collagène sain et d’élastine est relancée naturellement. De par son action sur la circulation veino-lymphatique, le Stretching cellulaire oxygène les tissus, favorise l’apport de nutriments aux cellules et facilite l’élimination des toxines. La peau est repulpée et raffermie, les rides et ridules sont lissées, le teint est éclatant.
*Etude du Dr. VASILIOS LAMBROS (900 patients sur 40 ans).

Voir le clip Jeunesse visage 5
Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®

une méthode exclusive conçue pour dynamiser LES FLUIDES CIRCULATOIRES

La sensation de jambes lourdes et la cellulite sont le résultat d'une mauvaise circulation sanguine et lymphatique. La nouvelle méthode de soin de Pressodynamie restaure et dynamise la circulation des fluides. Dès la première séance, les jambes retrouvent leur légèretés, l'effet peau d'orange s’estompe progressivement, les tissus se raffermisse, et la silhouette s'affine.

Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®

une méthode exclusive conçue pour dynamiser LES FLUIDES CIRCULATOIRES

La sensation de jambes lourdes et la cellulite sont le résultat d’une mauvaise circulation sanguine et lymphatique. La nouvelle méthode de soin de Pressodynamie restaure et dynamise la circulation des fluides. Dès la première séance, les jambes retrouvent leur légèretés, l’effet peau d’orange s’estompe progressivement, les tissus se raffermisse, et la silhouette s’affine.

Technologies 5

COSMÉTIQUE PROFESSIONNELLE

LA CRÈME DES
TECHNOLOGIES

Les technologies Starvac offrent l’avantage exclusif de pouvoir utiliser en synergie une cosmétique dédiée pendant les soins de pressodynamie et de stretching cellulaire. Appliquées directement sur la peau, elles pénètrent au cœur des cellules grâce aux accessoires dédiés en fonction des actions et résultats souhaités.

Voir les produits 5

COSMÉTIQUE PROFESSIONNELLE

LA CRÈME DES
TECHNOLOGIES

Les technologies Starvac offrent l’avantage exclusif de pouvoir utiliser en synergie une cosmétique dédiée pendant les soins de pressodynamie et de stretching cellulaire. Appliquées directement sur la peau, elles pénètrent au cœur des cellules grâce aux accessoires dédiés en fonction des actions et résultats souhaités.

Voir les produits 5

Aller à la barre d’outils