CELLULAR STRETCHING®/HEALTH & SPORT

STIMULATE
REACTIVATE
TREAT
OPTIMIZE

The Cellular Stretching® method exerts deep, effective and gentle mechanical actions on the cells and their surrounding connections.

Cellular Stretching® generates fluid, tissue and muscle movements allowing for cell membrane stimulation. The exclusive Starvac EVO3D and EVOSPHERE treatment heads mobilize connective tissues on a unique way, gently and without aggression. Cellular Stretching® restarts vascularisation, improves skin elasticity, reduces inflammation and encourages the regression of fibrotic conditions.
Lymphatic or venous oedema, post-operative, fibrotic or muscular scars, and even stretch marks are therefore treated in an optimum fashion, achieving remarkable results without equal. For top-flight athletes, Cellular Stretching® is ideal in terms of preparing for training and for recovery and even for completing a muscle endurance programme.

See the cellular stretching movie 5
Technologies 5

STIMULATE
REACTIVATE
TREAT
OPTIMIZE

The Cellular Stretching® method exerts deep, effective and gentle mechanical actions on the cells and their surrounding connections.

Cellular Stretching® generates fluid, tissue and muscle movements allowing for cell membrane stimulation. The exclusive Starvac EVO3D and EVOSPHERE treatment heads mobilize connective tissues on a unique way, gently and without aggression. Cellular Stretching® restarts vascularisation, improves skin elasticity, reduces inflammation and encourages the regression of fibrotic conditions.
Lymphatic or venous oedema, post-operative, fibrotic or muscular scars, and even stretch marks are therefore treated in an optimum fashion, achieving remarkable results without equal. For top-flight athletes, Cellular Stretching® is ideal in terms of preparing for training and for recovery and even for completing a muscle endurance programme.

See Cellular stretching movie 5Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®/HEALTH & SPORT

REGENERATE AND OPTIMIZE THE BLOOD AND LYMPHATIC CIRCULATORY SYSTEM

Starvac Pressodynamie® allows for effective treatment of venolymphatic oedema, venous or lymphatic insufficiency, post-traumatic and post-operative oedema, varicose veins and even varicose ulcers and postthrombotic syndrome, etc. For top-flight athletes, Pressodynamie® boosts muscle oxygenation, and the drainage of toxins and lactic acid. The post-effort and post-injury recovery process is considerably improved, allowing the athlete to boost his/her performance curve throughout the development programme.

Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®/HEALTH & SPORT
REGENERATE AND OPTIMIZE THE BLOOD AND LYMPHATIC CIRCULATORY SYSTEM
Starvac Pressodynamie® allows for effective treatment of venolymphatic oedema, venous or lymphatic insufficiency, post-traumatic and post-operative oedema, varicose veins and even varicose ulcers and postthrombotic syndrome, etc. For top-flight athletes, Pressodynamie® boosts muscle oxygenation, and the drainage of toxins and lactic acid. The post-effort and post-injury recovery process is considerably improved, allowing the athlete to boost his/her performance curve throughout the development programme.Technologies 5

COSMETICS/HEALTH

OPTIMISE THE MECHANICAL EFFECTS OF CELLULAR STRETCHING® AND PRESSODYNAMIE®

Applied directly to the skin during treatments, the active ingredients in the Starvac Cosmetics for Technology range penetrate to the heart of the cells thanks to the action of the exclusive treatment heads. The natural active ingredients are carefully selected for their high efficacy and capacity to be absorbed by the body, in the aim of optimizing and strengthening the mecanotransduction efforts generated by the Cellular Stretching® or Pressodynamie® treatments.

See products 5

COSMETICS/HEALTH

OPTIMISE THE MECHANICAL EFFECTS OF CELLULAR STRETCHING® AND PRESSODYNAMIE®

Applied directly to the skin during treatments, the active ingredients in the Starvac Cosmetics for Technology range penetrate to the heart of the cells thanks to the action of the exclusive treatment heads. The natural active ingredients are carefully selected for their high efficacy and capacity to be absorbed by the body, in the aim of optimizing and strengthening the mecanotransduction efforts generated by the Cellular Stretching® or Pressodynamie® treatments.

See products 5

STRETCHING CELLULAIRE® / SANTÉ & SPORT

stimuler
réactiver
traiter
OPTIMISER

La méthode Stretching Cellulaire® exerce des actions mécaniques profondes, efficaces et douces sur les cellules et leur environnement conjonctif.

Le Stretching Cellulaire® génère des mouvements liquidiens, tissulaires et musculaires permettant la stimulation membranaire des cellules. Les têtes de traitement exclusives Starvac EVO3D et EVOSPHERE mobilise de manière unique les tissus conjonctifs en douceur, sans agression. Le Stretching Cellulaire® relance la vascularisation, améliore l’elasticité cutanée, réduit les états inflammatoires et favorise la régression des états fibrosiques.
Œdèmes lymphatiques ou veineux, cicatrices post-opératoires, fibrosées ou musculaires ou encore vergetures sont ainsi traitées de manière optimale produisant des résultats sans équivalents. Pour les athlètes de haut niveau le Stretching Cellulaire® est idéal en matière de préparation à l’entrainement et de récupération ou encore pour compléter un programme d’endurance musculaire.

Voir le film Stretching cellulaire 5
Technologies 5

stimuler
réactiver
traiter
OPTIMISER

La méthode Stretching Cellulaire® exerce des actions mécaniques profondes, efficaces et douces sur les cellules et leur environnement conjonctif.

Le Stretching Cellulaire® génère des mouvements liquidiens, tissulaires et musculaires permettant la stimulation membranaire des cellules. Les têtes de traitement exclusives Starvac EVO3D et EVOSPHERE mobilise de manière unique les tissus conjonctifs en douceur, sans agression. Le Stretching Cellulaire® relance la vascularisation, améliore l’elasticité cutanée, réduit les états inflammatoires et favorise la régression des états fibrosiques.
Œdèmes lymphatiques ou veineux, cicatrices post-opératoires, fibrosées ou musculaires ou encore vergetures sont ainsi traitées de manière optimale produisant des résultats sans équivalents. Pour les athlètes de haut niveau le Stretching Cellulaire® est idéal en matière de préparation à l’entrainement et de récupération ou encore pour compléter un programme d’endurance musculaire.

Voir le film Stretching cellulaire 5Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®/ SANTÉ & SPORT

régénérer et optimiser le système circulatoire sanguin et lymphatique

La Pressodynamie® Starvac permet de traiter efficacement les œdèmes veino-lymphatiques, l'insuffisance veineuse ou lymphatique, les œdèmes post traumatiques et post-opératoires, les varices ou encore ulcère variqueux et syndrome post-phlébitique... Pour les athlètes de haut niveau, la pressodynamie booste l’oxygénation musculaire, le drainage des toxines et de l’acide lactique. Le processus de récupération post-effort et post-blessure est amélioré de façon considérable permettant à l’athlète d’optimiser sa courbe de performance au cours de son programme de développement.

Technologies 5

PRESSODYNAMIE®/ SANTÉ & SPORT

régénerer et optimiser le système circulatoire sanguin et lymphatique

La Pressodynamie® Starvac permet de traiter efficacement les œdèmes veino-lymphatiques, l’insuffisance veineuse ou lymphatique, les œdèmes post traumatiques et post-opératoires, les varices ou encore ulcère variqueux et syndrome post-phlébitique… Pour les athlètes de haut niveau, la pressodynamie booste l’oxygénation musculaire, le drainage des toxines et de l’acide lactique. Le processus de récupération post-effort et post-blessure est amélioré de façon considérable permettant à l’athlète d’optimiser sa courbe de performance au cours de son programme de développement.
Technologies 5

COSMÉTIQUE SANTÉ

OPTIMISER LES EFFETS MÉCANIQUES
DU STRETCHING CELLULAIRE® ET DE
LA PRESSODYNAMIE

Appliquées directement sur la peau pendant les soins, les principes actifs de la gamme Starvac Cosmetics for Technology pénètrent au cœur des cellules grâce à l’action des têtes de traitement exclusives. Les principes actifs naturels ont été sélectionnés avec soin pour leur grande efficacité et capacité d’absorption par l’organisme avec pour objectif d’optimiser les effets de la mécanotransduction générée par le traitement de Stretching cellulaire ou de Pressodynamie.

Voir les produits 5

COSMÉTIQUE SANTÉ

OPTIMISER LES EFFETS MÉCANIQUES DU STRETCHING CELLULAIRE® ET DE LA PRESSODYNAMIE

Appliquées directement sur la peau pendant les soins, les principes actifs de la gamme Starvac Cosmetics for Technology pénètrent au cœur des cellules grâce à l’action des têtes de traitement exclusives. Les principes actifs naturels ont été sélectionnés avec soin pour leur grande efficacité et capacité d’absorption par l’organisme avec pour objectif d’optimiser les effets de la mécanotransduction générée par le traitement de Stretching cellulaire ou de Pressodynamie.

Voir les produits 5