DOUBLE SKIN FOLD

2X Effective
AS SKIN KNEADING-ROLLING TECHNIQUE*

Thanks to the patented STARVAC treatment heads EVO3D and EVOSPHERE, the Stretching Cellulaire® generates unique and unequalled stretching movements of the muscle cells, epidermis, dermis and hypodermis but also of the connective tissue surrounding them (blood capillaries, lymphatic capillaries, collagen and elastin fibres). Cells stimulated this way will result in the activation of natural physiological processes. Neither the hand nor any other technique can reproduce the action of the double skin fold. The Cellular Stretching® method is 100% natural, painless, respecting the physiology of the body and allowing to treat all skin types including the most fragile ones.* Clinical study conducted by SFAS in 2014 (Société Française d’Accréditation Santé)

DOUBLE SKIN FOLD

2X Effective
AS SKIN KNEADING-ROLLING TECHNIQUE*

Thanks to the patented STARVAC treatment heads EVO3D and EVOSPHERE, the Stretching Cellulaire® generates unique and unequalled stretching movements of the muscle cells, epidermis, dermis and hypodermis but also of the connective tissue surrounding them (blood capillaries, lymphatic capillaries, collagen and elastin fibres). Cells stimulated this way will result in the activation of natural physiological processes. Neither the hand nor any other technique can reproduce the action of the double skin fold. The Cellular Stretching® method is 100% natural, painless, respecting the physiology of the body and allowing to treat all skin types including the most fragile ones.* Clinical study conducted by SFAS in 2014 (Société Française d’Accréditation Santé)

up to

MORE
stimulation than
inflation
cycle pressotherapy

WAVE
TRAVEL
SPEED

6,5

second


ACTIVE WAVE, true tissue waves generating additional stimulation of the lymphatic network.
The PSX generates deep-acting precision work in complete safety, and moreover provides a feeling of lightness.

DG2P

DOUBLE
PHYSIOLOGICAL
PRESSURE GRADIENT

second Phase


the DG2P system, guaranteeing constant and perfect adaptation of the unit’s pressure to the morphology of the limb being treated, and

up to

fois plus
de stimulations
par cycle
de gonflage

WAVE
TRAVEL
SPEED

6,5

second

DG2P

DOUBLE
PHYSIOLOGICAL
PRESSURE GRADIENT

second Phase


the DG2P system, guaranteeing constant and perfect adaptation of the unit’s pressure to the morphology of the limb being treated, and


ACTIVE WAVE,true tissue waves generating additional stimulation of the lymphatic network.
The PSX generates deep-acting precision work in complete safety, and moreover provides a feeling of lightness.

    PRESSODYNAMIE®

PREMIUM

TECHNOLOGY


Ergonomic boots equipped with 10 inflation chambers that boost both blood and lymphatic circulation. Optimal ergonomics with anti-tourniquet walls and specific stimulation on the arch of the foot.

 PRESSODYNAMIE®

Abdominal belt

STARVAC EXCLUSIVITY

This ergonomic belt has 9 inflation chambers working in sequence in the same direction as intestinal transit. It is efficient in regulating and rebalancing the physiological and emotional functions of the digestive system, reestablishing optimal energy circulation by favoring a return to harmony and balance.

DOUBLE PLI TISSULAIRE

2X PLUS EFFICACE
QUE LE PALPER-ROULER MÉCANIQUE*

Le Stretching cellulaire exercé par les têtes de traitement brevetées STARVAC, EVO3D et EVOSPHERE, génère des mouvements uniques et inégalés de stretching des cellules musculaires, de l’épiderme, du derme et de l’hypoderme mais également du tissu conjonctif qui les entoure (capillaires sanguins, capillaires lymphatiques, fibres de collagène et d’élastine). La réponse des cellules ainsi sollicitées va se traduire par une activation des processus physiologique naturelle. Ni la main ni aucune autre technique ne peut reproduire l’action du double pli de peau. La méthode de Stretching Cellulaire® est 100 % naturelle, indolore, respectant la physiologie du corps et permettant de traiter tous les types de peau y compris les plus fragiles.

* Etude clinique menée par la SFAS en 2014
(Société Française d’Accréditation Santé)

DOUBLE PLI TISSULAIRE

2X PLUS EFFICACE
QUE LE PALPER-ROULER MÉCANIQUE*

Le Stretching cellulaire exercé par les têtes de traitement brevetées STARVAC, EVO3D et EVOSPHERE, génère des mouvements uniques et inégalés de stretching des cellules musculaires, de l’épiderme, du derme et de l’hypoderme mais également du tissu conjonctif qui les entoure (capillaires sanguins, capillaires lymphatiques, fibres de collagène et d’élastine). La réponse des cellules ainsi sollicitées va se traduire par une activation des processus physiologique naturelle. Ni la main ni aucune autre technique ne peut reproduire l’action du double pli de peau. La méthode de Stretching Cellulaire® est 100 % naturelle, indolore, respectant la physiologie du corps et permettant de traiter tous les types de peau y compris les plus fragiles.

* Etude clinique menée par la SFAS en 2014
(Société Française d’Accréditation Santé)

JUSQU’à

fois plus
de stimulations
par cycle
de gonflage

vitesse de
déplacement
de la vague

6,5

CHAMBRE / SECONDE


ACTIVE WAVE, est une véritable surpression ondulatoire qui se propage dans les tissus générant une relance additionnelle des systèmes veineux et lymphatique.
Le PSX génère un travail de précision unique en profondeur et en toute sécurité, apportant un résultat immédiat.

DG2P
DOUBLE GRADIENT
de pression
physiologique

gradients de
pression combines


Le système DG2P contrôle en temps réel la pression délivrée dans chaque chambre pour une adaptation constante du gradient de pression en fonction de l’évolution de la morphologie de la région traitée.

VITESSE DE
DÉPLACEMENT
DE LA VAGUE

6,5

CHAMBRE / SECONDE

JUSQU’À 

12

FOIS PLUS

de stimulations
par cycle de gonflage

DG2P
DOUBLE
PHYSIOLOGICAL
PRESSURE GRADIENT

2

gradients de
pression combines


ACTIVE WAVE, est une véritable surpression ondulatoire qui se propage dans les tissus générant une relance additionnelle des systèmes veineux et lymphatique.
Le PSX génère un travail de précision unique en profondeur et en toute sécurité, apportant un résultat immédiat.


Le système DG2P contrôle en temps réel la pression délivrée dans chaque chambre pour une adaptation constante du gradient de pression en fonction de l’évolution de la morphologie de la région traitée.

PRESSODYNAMIE®

TECHNOLOGIE

PREMIUM


Bottes ergonomiques équipées de 10 chambres de gonflage dynamisant à la fois la circulation sanguine et lymphatique. Ergonomie optimale avec parois anti-garrot et stimulation spécifique de la voûte plantaire

 PRESSODYNAMIE®

ceinture abdominale

ECLUSIVITE STARVAC

Ceinture ergonomique équipée de 9 chambres de gonflage travaillant séquentiellement dans le sens du transit intestinal. Cet accessoire permet de réguler et rééquilibrer les fonctions physiologiques et émotionnelles de nosystème digestif, rétablissant une circulation énergique optimale en favorisant le rettre our à l’harmonie et à l’équilibre

 

PRESSODYNAMIE®

TECHNOLOGIE

PREMIUM


Bottes ergonomiques équipées de 10 chambres de gonflage dynamisant à la fois la circulation sanguine et lymphatique. Ergonomie optimale avec parois anti-garrot et stimulation spécifique de la voûte plantaire

 PRESSODYNAMIE®

ceinture abdominale

ECLUSIVITE STARVAC

Ceinture ergonomique équipée de 9 chambres de gonflage travaillant séquentiellement dans le sens du transit intestinal. Cet accessoire permet de réguler et rééquilibrer les fonctions physiologiques et émotionnelles de nosystème digestif, rétablissant une circulation énergique optimale en favorisant le rettre our à l’harmonie et à l’équilibre